Dork Diaries: Birthday Drama! (Volume 13)

£9.9
FREE Shipping

Dork Diaries: Birthday Drama! (Volume 13)

Dork Diaries: Birthday Drama! (Volume 13)

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

My newest diary, Dork Diaries Book 13: Tales From a Not-So-Happy Birthday, will be released on Tuesday, October 16th! When Mom says it's too expensive, soon it's looking like Nikki's dream party will be a total dorky disaster - cringe! It’s the end of the year, which means it’s time to talk about the best books for young readers that came out this year! Back home, while Nikki was making letters to tell the guests that the party was unfortunately canceled, Brianna offers Nikki money to make a site for her business.

In Part 2, Nikki and her BFFs Chloe and Zoey read a party planning book for really cool birthday party ideas. The party is fun, until Tiffany Davenport and Mackenzie tells Nikki's crush, Brandon Roberts, Zoey, and Chloe, that Nikki decided to go on her all-expenses-paid trip to Paris, France instead of on the Bad Boyz tour with her band, Actually, I'm Not Really Sure Yet. Meet New York Times bestselling author, Rachel Renée Russell and her daughter, Nikki, for an exclusive event and book signing!

Product arrived matching the specifications I requested but also matched the photographs and item description. I understand I can change my preference through my account settings or unsubscribe directly from any marketing communications at any time. Until he was lighting the candles on my birthday cake and somehow accidentally set the seat of his baggy clown pants on fire. With a HUGE global fanbase, Dork Diaries is the perfect series for fans of Lottie Brooks, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates.

Read more about the condition New: An item that is still in its original shrink wrap from the manufacturer and the original manufacturer’s seal (if applicable) has not been removed.With humor and wit, Rachel’s books encourage tweens to embrace their individuality and always let their inner dork shine through. When Mom says it’s too expensive, soon it’s looking like Nikki’s dream party will be a total dorky disaster – cringe! Chloe, Zoey, and Nikki sneak into the post office and try to find the invitations before it's too late, and guests think the party isn't canceled.

Nikki asks her mom if she can have the party, but her mom says that she planned a 100 dollar party, which is way cheaper. With more than fifty-five million books in print, the series has garnered such honors as two Kids’ Book Choice Awards, an NAACP Image Award for Outstanding Literary Work for Children, the Milner Award for Children’s Literature, and a Nickelodeon Kid’s Choice Book of the Year nomination. The majority of pages are undamaged with some creasing or tearing, and pencil underlining of text, but this is minimal.

The Dork Diaries series has been translated into forty-two languages worldwide and its characters are as diverse as the millions of tweens who read the books.

It's Eid--Ali's favorite day of the year The family has fun plans for this special day after the Muslim holiday Ramadan. Since my Birthday Cake Vote was SO popular and received over 5,000 votes, I decided to do another really fun PARTY related quiz. As you've probably noticed, everyone is BUZZING about Nikki's birthday and the release of her new diary, DORK DIARIES BOOK 13: TALES FROM A NOT-SO-HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Books thirteen, fourteen, and fifteen in the wildly popular New York Times , USA TODAY , and Publishers Weekly bestselling Dork Diaries series are all available in one dork-tastic boxed set! Dork Diaries: Tales from a Not-So-Happy-Birthday, also known as Birthday Drama, is the 13th book in the Dork Diaries series. With over 6 million of the world’s best eBooks to choose from, Kobo offers you a whole world of reading. With more than fifty-five million books in print, the series has garnered such honors as two Kids’ Book Choice Awards, an NAACP Image Award for Outstanding Literary Work for Children, the Milner Award for Children’s Literature, and a Nickelodeon Kid’s Choice Book of the Year nomination.



  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns

Fruugo

Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop